Trentham School

Empowered Learners for the Future

Poly2
Tree2
Tree1
Computer
Working
Camp
Camp2
High Jump
Rata
Kapa
P1090502
P1090220
20220323 113409 2
P1090457
20220323 111824 2
P1090348
P1090291
P1090930
P1090992
P1100090
P1100102
P1100066
P1100056
20220408 colourrun 1039
P1100047
20220408 colourrun 774
20220408 colourrun 119
20220524 090815
MG 1115
MG 1114
Background

Term Dates

2022

Term 1 - Wednesday 2 Feb - Wednesday 13th April

Public Holiday: Waitangi Day (observed) Monday 7 February
Easter: Good Friday 15 April

Term 2 - Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

TOD : Friday 3rd June
Public Holiday: Queen’s Birthday Monday 6 June
Matariki Friday 24 June

Term 3 - Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

Term 4Monday 17 October - Thursday 15 December

Cluster TOD : Friday 21st October (rescheduled from Term 1, due to COVID)
Public Holiday: Labour Day Monday 24 October