Trentham School

Learning and succeeding together

Background

Term Dates

2017

Term 4 - Monday 16 October – Monday 18 December

 

2018

Term 1 - Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April

Term 2 - Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Term 3 - Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4 - Monday 15 October – Wednesday 19 December