Staff

Principal

Suzanne Su'a

principal@trentham.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Bernie Olliver (Koru Leader)

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Jillian Adams (Patu Leader)

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Pukeko Hub

Benjamin Garner, Room 1, Y4 (Hub Leader)

b.garner@trentham.school.nz

 

Michelle Sturrock, Room 2, Y4

m.sturrock@trentham.school.nz

 

Mary Walker, Room 3, Y4

m.walker@trentham.school.nz

Ruru Hub

Isabel Taurua, Room 4, Y5&6

i.taurua@trentham.school.nz

 

David Karl, Room 5, Y5&6 (Hub Leader)

d.karl@trentham.school.nz

 

Jillian Adams, Room 6, Y5&6 

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kea Hub

Mark Searle, Room 7, Y5&6 (Hub Leader)

m.searle@trentham.school.nz

 

Angela Garner, Room 8, Y5&6

a.garner@trentham.school.nz

 

Katherine Hamilton, Room 10, Y5&6

k.hamilton@trentham.school.nz

Kiwi Hub

Diane McGimpsey, Room 9, Y1 (Hub Leader)

d.mcgimpsey@trentham.school.nz

 

Gena Smith, Room 11, Y1

g.smith@trentham.school.nz

 

Sandra Gordon, Room 12, Y1

s.gordon@trentham.school.nz

 

Anne Scott, Room 20, Y1

a.scott@trentham.school.nz 

 

Lacey McCarthy, Room 13, Y1

l.mccarthy@trentham.school.nz

Tui Hub

Heather Mawby, Room 14, Y3 (Hub Leader)

h.mawby@trentham.school.nz

 

Anne-Marie Kay, Room 15, Y3

a.kay@trentham.school.nz

 

Jenni Nind, Room 19, Y3

j.nind@trentham.school.nz

Weka Hub

Gillian Wasley, Room 16, Y2

g.wasley@trentham.school.nz

 

Rochelle Burns, Room 17, Y2 (Hub Leader)

r.burns@trentham.school.nz

 

Briar McPhail, Room 18, Y2

b.mcphail@trentham.school.nz

ESOL

Barbara Waller

b.waller@trentham.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Fiona Bullard

f.bullard@trentham.school.nz

Sunflower Club

Bernie Olliver

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Sarah Hurren

Heather Turner

Leanne McAra

Liz Hosking

Lynn Judd

Sarah Martin

Debbie Rodley-Hartell

Angela Gallagher

Sandy Clarkson

Chrissy Roskvist

Kirsty McMurray

 

Kaiako

Tangi Potter

 

Office Manager

Wendy Holmes

w.holmes@trentham.school.nz

Office Assistant

Jo Palmer-Rennie

j.palmerrennie@trentham.school.nz

Librarian

Janine Holcroft

j.holcroft@trentham.school.nz

Caretaker

Evan Nicol

 

Cleaners

Melanie Hitchens
Barbara Stewart
Brooke Tetapu Hall
Heather Turner