Staff

 

Principal

 

Suzanne Su’a

 

principal@trentham.school.nz

Deputy Principal

 

Erica Leggett

Koru Leader

e.leggett@trentham.school.nz

Assistant Principal

 

Jillian Adams

Patu Leader

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kiwi Hub

Year 1

Rochelle Burns, Room 15 Hub Leader r.burns@trentham.school.nz
Year 1

Lacey McCarthy, Room 13

 

l.mccarthy@trentham.school.nz

Year 1

Gillian Wasley, Room 14   g.wasley@trentham.school.nz

Weka Hub

Year 2

Anne-Marie Kay & Diane McGimpsey, Room 16

 

a.kay@trentham.school.nz

d.mcgimpsey@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Heather Mawby, Room 17

Hub Leader

h.mawby@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Gena Smith, Room 18

 

g.smith@trentham.school.nz

Tui Hub

Year 3

Benjamin Garner, Tui Space

Hub Leader

b.garner@trentham.school.nz

Year 3

Jenni Nind & Michelle Sturrock, Tui Space

 

j.nind@trentham.school.nz

m.sturrock@trentham.school.nz

Pukeko Hub

Year 3/4

Mary Walker, Room 1

Hub Leader m.walker@trentham.school.nz

Year 4

Angela Garner, Room 2

  a.garner@trentham.school.nz

Year 4

Sam Blandford, Room 3  

s.blandford@trentham.school.nz

Ruru Hub

Year 5&6

Briar McPhail, Room 4

 

b.mcphail@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

Isabel Taurua, Room 5

Hub Leader

i.taurua@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

Jillian Adams, Room 6

 

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kea Hub

Year 5&6

David Karl, Room 7 Hub Leader d.karl@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

Carol Elers-Nuku, Room 8  

c.elers-nuku@trentham.school.nz

ESOL

 

Barbara Waller

 

b.waller@trentham.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator

 

Bernie Olliver

 

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Reading Support

 

Fiona Bullard

 

f.bullard@trentham.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 

Sarah Hurren

Heather Turner

Leanne McAra

Liz Hosking

Lynn Judd

Debbie Rodley-Hartell

 

Angela Gallagher

Sandy Clarkson

Chrissy Roskvist

Kirsty McMurray

Hanako Taketa

Debra Cameron

Kaiako o Te Reo

 

Tangi Potter

   

Office Manager

 

Wendy Holmes

 

w.holmes@trentham.school.nz

Office Assistants

 

Roxy Jeffrey

 

r.jeffrey@trentham.school.nz

Library Manager

 

Janine Holcroft

 

j.holcroft@trentham.school.nz

Caretaker

 

Mike Robinson

 

m.robinson@trentham.school.nz

Cleaners

 

Melanie Hitchens

Samantha Le Gros

Daniel Norling