Trentham School

Learning and succeeding together

Background

Staff

Principal

Suzanne Su'a

principal@trentham.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Bernie Olliver

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Jillian Adams

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Syndicate Leaders

 

Jillian Adams
Room 6, Y5&6 (Patu)

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Benjamin Garner
Room 14, Y3 (Koru)

b.garner@trentham.school.nz

Teachers

Mark Searle, Room 1, Y4

Michelle Sturrock, Room 2, Y4

Mary Walker, Room 3, Y4

Sarah Moore, Room 4, Y5&6

Katherine Hamilton, Room 5, Y5&6

Paula Christian, Room 7, Y5&6

Angela Garner, Room 8, Y5&6

Diane McGimpsey, Room 9, Y1

Vanessa Smith-Graham, Room 11, Y1

Sandra Gordon, Room 12, Y1

Dominique Unger, Room 13, Y1

Anne-Marie Kay, Room 15, Y3

Gillian Wasley, Room 16, Y2

Rochelle Burns, Room 17, Y2

Emma Wickens, Room 18, Y2

Jenni Nind, Room 19, Y3

m.searle@trentham.school.nz

m.sturrock@trentham.school.nz

m.walker@trentham.school.nz

s.moore@trentham.school.nz 

k.hamilton@trentham.school.nz

p.christian@trentham.school.nz

a.garner@trentham.school.nz

d.mcgimpsey@trentham.school.nz

v.smithgraham@trentham.school.nz

s.gordon@trentham.school.nz

d.unger@trentham.school.nz

a.kay@trentham.school.nz

g.wasley@trentham.school.nz

r.burns@trentham.school.nz

e.wickens@trentham.school.nz

j.nind@trentham.school.nz

ESOL

Barbara Waller

b.waller@trentham.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Fiona Bullard

f.bullard@trentham.school.nz

Sunflower Club

Bernie Olliver

 

Teacher Aides

Sarah Hurren
Heather Turner
Leanne McAra
Liz Hosking

 

Kaiako

Tangi Potter

 

Office Manager

Wendy Holmes

w.holmes@trentham.school.nz

Office Assistant

Jo Palmer-Rennie

j.palmerrennie@trentham.school.nz

Librarian

Janine Holcroft

j.holcroft@trentham.school.nz

Caretaker

Evan Nicol

 

Cleaners

Melanie Hitchens
Janine Mailman
Barbara Stewart
Janine Holcroft