Staff

 

Principal

 

Cris Hull

 

principal@trentham.school.nz

c.hull@trentham.school.nz 

Deputy Principal

Acting Deputy Principal

 

Erica Leggett - on maternity leave

Benjamin Garner

 

Koru Leader

e.leggett@trentham.school.nz

b.garner@trentham.school.nz

Assistant Principal

 

Jillian Adams

Patu Leader

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kiwi Hub

Year 1

Rochelle Burns, Room 15 Hub Leader r.burns@trentham.school.nz
Year 1

Gillian Wasley, Room 14

 

g.wasley@trentham.school.nz

Weka Hub

Year 2

Sole du Plessis, Room 16

 

s.duplessis@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Heather Mawby, Room 17

Hub Leader

h.mawby@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Gena Smith, Room 18

 

g.smith@trentham.school.nz

Tui Hub

Year 3

Mary Walker, Room 1

Hub Leader

m.walker@trentham.school.nz

Year 3 Jenni Nind & Diane McGimpsey, Room 2  

j.nind@trentham.school.nz d.mcgimpsey@trentham.school.nz

Year 3

Anne-Marie Kay & Diane McGimpsey, Room 3

 

a.kay@trentham.school.nz d.mcgimpsey@trentham.school.nz

Ruru Hub

Year 4/5

Isabel Taurua, Room 4

Hub Leader

i.taurua@trentham.school.nz

Year 5/6

Kiana Perez, Room 5

 

k.ringroseperez@trentham.school.nz

Year 4/5

Angela Garner, Room 6

   a.garner@trentham.school.nz

Kea Hub

Year 5/6

David Karl, Room 7 Hub Leader d.karl@trentham.school.nz

Year 5/6

Jade Poulter, Room 8  

j.poulter@trentham.school.nz

Year 5/6

Briar McPhail, Room 9  

b.mcphail@trentham.school.nz

Year 5/6

Jillian Adams, Room 10  

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

ESOL

 

Barbara Waller

 

b.waller@trentham.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator

 

Bernie Olliver

 

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Reading Support

 

Fiona Bullard

 

f.bullard@trentham.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 

Heather Turner

Leanne McAra

Liz Hosking

Lynn Judd

Debbie Rodley-Hartell

Sharlene Waetford

 

Angela Gallagher

Sandy Clarkson

Hanako Taketa

Debra Cameron

Bex Freeman

Liz Guntur

Kaiako o Te Reo 

Kaiawhina Kapa

 

Tangi Potter

Jamie Martin

   

Office Manager

 

Wendy Holmes

 

w.holmes@trentham.school.nz

Office Assistants

 

Michelle Keighly

 

m.keighley@trentham.school.nz

Library Manager

 

Janine Holcroft

 

j.holcroft@trentham.school.nz

Caretaker

 

Mike Robinson

 

m.robinson@trentham.school.nz

Cleaners

 

Daniel Norling