Staff

 

Principal

 

Suzanne Su’a

 

principal@trentham.school.nz

Deputy Principal

 

Bernie Olliver

Koru Leader

b.olliver@trentham.school.nz

Assistant Principal

 

Jillian Adams

Patu Leader

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kiwi Hub

Year 1

Rochelle Burns, Room 9 Hub Leader r.burns@trentham.school.nz
Year 0

Lacey McCarthy, Room 11

 

l.mccarthy@trentham.school.nz

Year 1

Vanessa Smith-Graham, Room 12

 

v.smith-graham@trentham.school.nz

Year 1

Áine Ryan, Room 13

 

a.ryan@trentham.school.nz

Weka Hub

Year 2

Gillian Wasley, Room 16

 

g.wasley@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Heather Mawby, Room 17

Hub Leader

h.mawby@trentham.school.nz

Year 2

Gemma McLean, Room 18

 

g.mclean@trentham.school.nz

Tui Hub

Year 3

Benjamin Garner, Room 14

Hub Leader

b.garner@trentham.school.nz

Year 3

Anne-Marie Kay, Room 15

 

a.kay@trentham.school.nz

Year 3

Gena Smith. Room 19

 

g.smith@trentham.school.nz

Pukeko Hub

Year 4

Jenni Nind, Room 1

 

j.nind@trentham.school.nz

Year 4

Michelle Sturrock, Room 2

 

m.sturrock@trentham.school.nz

Year 4

Mary Walker, Room 3

Hub Leader

m.walker@trentham.school.nz

Ruru Hub

Year 5&6

Briar McPhail, Room 4

 

b.mcphail@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

David Karl, Room 5

Hub Leader

d.karl@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

Jillian Adams, Room 6

 

j.adams@trentham.school.nz

Kea Hub

Year 5&6

Isabel Taurua, Room 7

Hub Leader

i.taurua@trentham.school.nz

Year 5&6

Angela Garner, Room 8

 

a.garner@trentham.school.nz

ESOL

 

Barbara Waller

 

b.waller@trentham.school.nz

Reading Recovery

 

Fiona Bullard

 

f.bullard@trentham.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 

Sarah Hurren

Heather Turner

Leanne McAra

Liz Hosking

Lynn Judd

Debbie Rodley-Hartell

Angela Gallagher

Sandy Clarkson

Chrissy Roskvist

Kirsty McMurray

Evan Nicol

Hanako Taketa

Lynne Radovich

Debra Cameron

   

Kaiako o Te Reo

 

Tangi Potter

   

Kaiako o Hapa Kaka

 

Amy Campbell

   

Office Manager

 

Wendy Holmes

 

w.holmes@trentham.school.nz

Office Assistant

 

Roxy Jeffrey

 

r.jeffrey@trentham.school.nz

Library Manager

 

Janine Holcroft

 

j.holcroft@trentham.school.nz

Caretaker

 

Mike Robinson

 

m.robinson@trentham.school.nz

Cleaners

 

Melanie Hitchens

Heather Hardman

Samantha Le Gros